Get Adobe Flash player

BACA Fort Worth – Home

 

 

The Fort Worth Chapter of Bikers Against Child Abuse works in conjunction with agencies in Denton, Tarrant and Johnson counties to support and empower abused children. Our members are a diverse group of individuals from all walks of life who love riding their bikes and helping kids. They share the common bond of motorcycling and a yearning in our hearts to help children.

We are not a weekend riding club. We are a volunteer organization that lends our time and biker image to empower children to no longer feel afraid of the world in which they live and give them the confidence to testify against their abuser. 

Meetings are open to the public and are generally held at 2pm on the fourth Sunday of each month. For more details regarding the specific dates and locations, please see MEETINGS. For any other related questions, please e-mail Dutch at Dutch@fw-tx.bacaworld.org.

For any other questions, please reach out to the persons below:

 

President

Trappy

Trappy@fw-tx.bacaworld.org

Vice-President

Culvert

Culvert@fw-tx.bacaworld.org

Child Liaison – Tarrant/Johnson Counties

Lil’ Sis

Lil’Sis@fw-tx.bacaworld.org

Child Liaison – Denton County

GiGi

GiGi@fw-tx.bacaworld.org

Court Liaison

Gampy

Gampy@fw-tx.bacaworld.org

Agency/Community Liaison

Tico

Tico@fw-tx.bacaworld.org

New Member Coordinator

Dutch

Dutch@fw-tx.bacaworld.org

P.O. Box 14486   *   Arlington   *    Texas   *   76094

B.A.C.A. Texas

BACA Texas Inc
P.O. Box 2626
Edinburg, TX 78540

State Officers
President DitchWitch
Vice-President Gonzo
Treasurer Daddy LongLegs
Secretary Rhino
Security Jumpstart

State Staff
Chapter Development Buzz
Child Liaison High Maintenance
PR Officer Lock
IT Admin Gadget
Events Coordinator Trip
Training Officer Splice

For any information or to involve B.A.C.A. Texas please feel free to
Contact US <<<<<

Victory / News

Monthly Archives

Webmaster Login