BACA Fort Worth – Home

The Fort Worth Chapter of Bikers Against Child Abuse works in conjunction with agencies in Denton, Tarrant and Johnson counties to support and empower abused children. Our members are a diverse group of individuals from all walks of life who love riding their bikes and helping kids. They share the common bond of motorcycling and a yearning in our hearts to help children.

We are not a weekend riding club. We are a volunteer organization that lends our time and biker image to empower children to no longer feel afraid of the world in which they live and give them the confidence to testify against their abuser. 

Meetings are open to the public and are generally held at 2pm on the fourth Sunday of each month. For more details regarding the specific dates and locations, please see MEETINGS. For any other related questions, please e-mail Dutch at Dutch@fw-tx.bacaworld.org.

For any other questions, please reach out to the persons below:

President

Culvert

Culvert@fw-tx.bacaworld.org

Vice-President

Speede

Speede@fw-tx.bacaworld.org

Child Liaison – Tarrant/Johnson Counties

Cheetah

Cheetah@fw-tx.bacaworld.org

Child Liaison – Denton County

Swirl

Swirl@fw-tx.bacaworld.org

Court Liaison

Gampy

Gampy@fw-tx.bacaworld.org

Agency/Community Liaison

Tico

Tico@fw-tx.bacaworld.org

New Member Coordinator

Dutch

Dutch@fw-tx.bacaworld.org

P.O. Box 894   *   Euless   *    Texas   *   76039

B.A.C.A. Texas
BACA Texas Inc
P.O. Box 1866
Van Alstyne, TX 75495

State Officers
President DitchWitch
Vice-President Daddy LongLegs
Treasurer Splice
Secretary Key
Security Jethro

State Staff
Chapter Development Buzz
Child Liaison High Maintenance
PR Officer Lock
IT Admin Gadget
Events Coordinator Vette
Training Officer Olive Oil

For any information or to involve B.A.C.A. Texas please feel free to
Contact US <<<<<
Victory / News
Monthly Archives
Webmaster Login